Clear instruction. Almost.

Could you repeat that emergency number, please?At a conference that I was chairing on Wednesday I was asked by someone why I had been so slack about blogging recently. I gave the only answer I could: now that I know that at least one person is reading, I shall make a better effort.

One reason for the gap – a recent holiday in Norfolk. Great place. Not so good on clear instructions to the public. Can you see what’s wrong with this photo?

Monday is a public holiday in the UK. I’ll be back with another entry on Tuesday.

One response to “Clear instruction. Almost.

  1. I’m sure many more than 1 person are reading Don.
    I didn’t know they had phones like this anymore!

Leave a Reply

